This list was this year's New England Fetish Fair Fleamarket.

 

Vendor

Web or Email Address

A&W Enterprise/ Life's Temptations http://www.lifestemptations.com
B.A.R.E. Restraints Corp http://www.sensualeroticproducts.com
Big Head Studio http://www.bigheadstudio.com
Black Key Club http://www.blackkeyclub.com
Bulls Creations http://Bullscreations.com
Bunswitcher's Benches http://www.spankingbenches.com
Canes by Nyghtowl  
Chainmail by Alyx http://www.blank.org/~alyx
Circlet Press http://www.circlet.com
Coyote Creations/The PX  
DeTails Toys http://www.detailstoys.com
Diversified Services http://www.diversifiedservice.biz
Dominance Loving Leather http://www.swtchr2.com
Dragon's Designs http://thedragonsdesign.com
The Dragon's Lair http://www.anddragonsohmy.com
Dungeon Outfitters http://www.dungeonoutfitters.com
Dungeonware http://www.dungeonware.com
eros boutique http://www.erosboutique.com
Erotic Workbench http://eroticworkbench.com
Exquisite Restraint Corsets http://www.exquisiterestraint.com
Fallen Angel Fashions http://www.corsetshop.net
Floggers by Abraham, Prints by Jack Wittenbrink, ReAnimation Studios  
Glamour Boutique http://www.glamourboutique.com
Global 42 / Rachel's Pleasures http://www.rachelspleasures.com
Grand Opening http://www.grandopening.com
Happy Tails http://www.flogger.com
Jer's Canes  
Just For Fun  
Le Chateau Exotique, Ltd. http://www.fetishwear.com
Leather by Danny http://www.leatherbydanny.com
LifeStyle Leather and Wood http://www.bobandmichelle.com
Marvelous Mayhem http://www.shannonshort.com
Midnight Blue's http://www.midnight-blues.net
Mill Pond Studio Chainmaille http://MPSChainmaille.com
MT Leather http://www.mtleather.com
Needle Play  
Northeast Fetish Group http://www.nefg.org
Paul C. Leather http://www.PaulCleather.com
Pin-Up Revolution http://www.pinuprevolution.com
Princess Kali http://www.princesskali.com
Purple Passion/DV8 http://www.purplepassion.com
Rubber Masters http://www.rubbermasters.com
Rick Savage Videos http://ricksavage.com
Secret Desires http://www.secretd.com
The Shoe Guy http://theshoeguy.com
Silent Vampire's Secret Crypt http://www.SilentVampire.com
Silverknot (formerly Greyhawk Maille)  
Stationhouse Leather http://www.stationhouse.com/fff23_info.htm
Sunspot Designs http://www.sunspotdesigns.com
TantrAmore Products  
Tiffany Club http://www.tcne.org
Underground Stock Exchange http://www.undergroundstockexchange.com
Utilikilts Company http://www.utilikilts.com
Woodhull Freedom Foundation http://www.woodhullfoundation.org